Latest Products http://www.mihiroverseas.com Latest Products Thu, 04 Jun 2020 14:37:11 +0530 en-us http://www.mihiroverseas.com Burnout Fabric http://www.mihiroverseas.com/burnout-fabric.htm http://www.mihiroverseas.com/burnout-fabric.htm Tue, 18 Sep 2018 00:00:00 +0530 We are reckoned as one of the renowned Printed Burnout Fabric Manufacturers in India. The use of optimum quality raw materials in the manufacturing of Burnout Fabric ensures high comfort, softness, colorfastness and easy maintenance. Various national as well as international clients are placing bulk orders for the Cotton Burnout Fabric due to its unmatched quality, inexplicable finish and look. Additionally, customers are eased with the availability of the Burnout Fabric in varied designs, colors and patterns meeting the latest market trends. Cotton Fabric http://www.mihiroverseas.com/cotton-fabric.htm http://www.mihiroverseas.com/cotton-fabric.htm Mon, 10 Sep 2018 00:00:00 +0530 We are recognized as one of the distinguished Cotton Fabric Manufacturers and Suppliers in India. The array of our Cotton Fabric includes Cotton Cambric Fabric, Cotton Flannel Fabric, Cotton Grey Fabric, Cotton Knitted Fabric and Poplin Printed Fabric to meet the varied requirements of the clients. Cotton Cambric Fabric http://www.mihiroverseas.com/cotton-cambric-fabric.htm http://www.mihiroverseas.com/cotton-cambric-fabric.htm Cotton Fabric Tue, 18 Sep 2018 00:00:00 +0530 We are one of the well known Printed Cotton Cambric Fabric Manufacturers and Suppliers from India. Our Cotton Cambric Fabric is made from the finest cotton. It has high count yarns both combed and carded. Our Cotton Cambric Fabric has been widely used for the making of blouses, nightwear, underwear, lingerie, curtains, shirting and infant wear. Cotton Flannel Fabric http://www.mihiroverseas.com/cotton-flannel-fabric.htm http://www.mihiroverseas.com/cotton-flannel-fabric.htm Cotton Fabric Tue, 18 Sep 2018 00:00:00 +0530 We are counted as one of the prominent Cotton Flannel Quilt Fabric Suppliers in India. The fabric is heavy weighted, plain and has a delicate drape and a brushed surface. The Cotton Flannel Fabric are ideal for the making nightwear and baby clothing, lingerie and semi fitted garments. Moreover, customers are also eased with the availability of the customized Dyed Cotton Flannel Fabric in varied colors, designs and patterns as per the specifications provided by the clients. Cotton Grey Fabric http://www.mihiroverseas.com/cotton-grey-fabric.htm http://www.mihiroverseas.com/cotton-grey-fabric.htm Cotton Fabric Tue, 18 Sep 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Cotton Knitted Fabric http://www.mihiroverseas.com/cotton-knitted-fabric.htm http://www.mihiroverseas.com/cotton-knitted-fabric.htm Cotton Fabric Tue, 18 Sep 2018 00:00:00 +0530 We are one of the reliable Knitted Cotton Fabric Exporters, catering to the diverse requirements of the esteemed customers. We present one of the finest collections of the Cotton Knitted Fabric that are being widely used in the making of Tops and Blouses. Our Organic Cotton Knitted Fabric are distinctly recognized for their vibrancy, performance and cost effectiveness. Customers are also eased with the availability of the poly/ Cotton & 100% Polyester Knitted Fabric in varied colors, combinations, designs and patterns as per the specific requirements. Poplin Printed Fabric http://www.mihiroverseas.com/poplin-printed-fabric.htm http://www.mihiroverseas.com/poplin-printed-fabric.htm Cotton Fabric Tue, 18 Sep 2018 00:00:00 +0530 We are listed at the apex in the list of the prominent Cotton Poplin Print Fabric Exporters from India. Various national as well as international clients are placing bulk orders for the Poplin Printed Fabric due to their high comfort, softness and colorfastness. The Cotton Printed Fabric are 100 % Cotton that makes the fabric ideal for every season. Cotton Embroidered Fabric http://www.mihiroverseas.com/cotton-embroidered-fabric.htm http://www.mihiroverseas.com/cotton-embroidered-fabric.htm Tue, 18 Sep 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Our company is acknowledged as one of the trusted Machine Cotton Embroidered Fabric Exporters from India. We provide sheer prints, delicate chikankari, and intricate embroidery on the fabric like cotton cambrics poplins poly/cottons and many more. The unmatched quality and unsurpassable look of the Hand Embroidered Fabric has played a vital role in the enhancement of their demand. Additionally, customers are eased with the availability of the Embroidered Fabric in the mentioned below embroidery types : Grey Thread Embroidered Fabric Dyed yarn Embroidered Fabric Poly Cotton Fabric http://www.mihiroverseas.com/poly-cotton-fabric.htm http://www.mihiroverseas.com/poly-cotton-fabric.htm Tue, 18 Sep 2018 00:00:00 +0530 We are enlisted amidst the well-reputed Poly Cotton Printed Fabric Exporters from India. The Poly Cotton Fabric are manufactured using 65% of polyester and 35% cotton. This combination makes the fabric highly comfortable, soft and easy to maintain. Customers from every nook and corner of the world are placing bulk orders for the Polyester Cotton Blend Fabric due to their attractive designs and patterns. Additionally, customers are also eased with the availability of the Poly Cotton Fabric in various color combinations meeting the specifications provided. Twill Fabric http://www.mihiroverseas.com/twill-fabric.htm http://www.mihiroverseas.com/twill-fabric.htm Fri, 21 Sep 2018 00:00:00 +0530 We are well-reputed as one of the most reliable Dyed Twill Fabric Manufacturers and Suppliers in India. Various national as well as international clients are placing bulk orders for the Stretch Twill Fabric due to their high comfort, skin friendliness and colorfastness. The Twill Fabric are either blend or pure cotton with the pattern of diagonal parallel ribs. The Twill Fabric offered by us are 100% cotton that makes the fabric ideal for every season. Customers are also eased with the availability of the Dyed Twill Fabric in varied colors, designs and patterns meeting the latest fashion trends. Voile Fabric http://www.mihiroverseas.com/voile-fabric.htm http://www.mihiroverseas.com/voile-fabric.htm Fri, 21 Sep 2018 00:00:00 +0530 We are listed at the apex in the list of the most dependable Cotton Voile Fabric Manufacturers and Suppliers in India. Voiles are the finest varieties available among all the fabric. These are mostly made out of superfine counts like 80s to 120s. Our Dyed Voile Fabric give impressive performance due to its unmatched quality. We provide the high quality Voile Fabric which are known for their features like colorfastness, softness, comfort and easy maintenance. We can also provide Voile Fabric with the specifications mentioned below : 80x80-92x80 100x120-92x80 100x120-92x104 80x100-92x88 Rayon Printed Fabric http://www.mihiroverseas.com/rayon-printed-fabric.htm http://www.mihiroverseas.com/rayon-printed-fabric.htm Tue, 18 Sep 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Cotton Dobby Fabric http://www.mihiroverseas.com/cotton-dobby-fabric.htm http://www.mihiroverseas.com/cotton-dobby-fabric.htm Tue, 18 Sep 2018 00:00:00 +0530