Latest Products http://www.mihiroverseas.com Latest Products 16-11-16 en-us http://www.mihiroverseas.com Burnout Fabric http://www.mihiroverseas.com/burnout-fabric.htm Tue, 10 Nov 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We are reckoned as one of the renowned Printed Burnout Fabric Manufacturers in India. The use of optimum quality raw materials in the manufacturing of Burnout Fabric ensures high comfort, softness, colorfastness and easy maintenance. Cotton Fabric http://www.mihiroverseas.com/cotton-fabric.htm Thu, 01 May 2014 00:00:00 +0530 We are recognized as one of the distinguished Cotton Fabric Manufacturers and Suppliers in India. The array of our Cotton Fabric includes Cotton Cambric Fabric, Cotton Flannel Fabric, Cotton Grey Fabric, Cotton Knitted Fabric and Poplin Printed Fabric to meet the varied requirements of the clients. Cotton Cambric Fabric http://www.mihiroverseas.com/cotton-cambric-fabric.htm Cotton Fabric Tue, 10 Nov 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We are one of the well known Printed Cotton Cambric Fabric Manufacturers and Suppliers from India. Our Cotton Cambric Fabric is made from the finest cotton. It has high count yarns both combed and carded. Cotton Flannel Fabric http://www.mihiroverseas.com/cotton-flannel-fabric.htm Cotton Fabric Tue, 10 Nov 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We are counted as one of the prominent Cotton Flannel Quilt Fabric Suppliers in India. The fabric is heavy weighted, plain and has a delicate drape and a brushed surface. The Cotton Flannel Fabric are ideal for the making nightwear and baby clothing, lingerie and semi fitted garments. Cotton Grey Fabric http://www.mihiroverseas.com/cotton-grey-fabric.htm Cotton Fabric Tue, 10 Nov 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We are a trusted Manufacturer & Exporter of the finest Cotton Grey Fabric. Being one of the reliable Fancy Grey Fabric Manufacturers from India, we endeavor to exceed customers’ expectation by providing them high quality fabric at affordable price. We have high speed Shuttleless Looms like sulzers/airjets etc. Cotton Knitted Fabric http://www.mihiroverseas.com/cotton-knitted-fabric.htm Cotton Fabric Tue, 10 Nov 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We are one of the reliable Knitted Cotton Fabric Exporters, catering to the diverse requirements of the esteemed customers. We present one of the finest collections of the Cotton Knitted Fabric that are being widely used in the making of Tops and Blouses. Poplin Printed Fabric http://www.mihiroverseas.com/poplin-printed-fabric.htm Cotton Fabric Tue, 10 Nov 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We are listed at the apex in the list of the prominent Cotton Poplin Print Fabric Exporters from India. Various national as well as international clients are placing bulk orders for the Poplin Printed Fabric due to their high comfort, softness and colorfastness. Embroidered Fabric http://www.mihiroverseas.com/embroidered-fabric.htm Tue, 10 Nov 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Our company is acknowledged as one of the trusted Machine Embroidered Fabric Exporters from India. We provide sheer prints, delicate chikankari, and intricate embroidery on the fabric like cotton cambrics poplins poly/cottons and many more. Poly Cotton Fabric http://www.mihiroverseas.com/poly-cotton-fabric.htm Tue, 10 Nov 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We are enlisted amidst the well-reputed Poly Cotton Printed Fabric Exporters from India. The Poly Cotton Fabric are manufactured using 65% of polyester and 35% cotton. This combination makes the fabric highly comfortable, soft and easy to maintain. Twill Fabric http://www.mihiroverseas.com/twill-fabric.htm Tue, 10 Nov 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We are well-reputed as one of the most reliable Dyed Twill Fabric Manufacturers and Suppliers in India. Various national as well as international clients are placing bulk orders for the Stretch Twill Fabric due to their high comfort, skin friendliness and colorfastness. Voile Fabric http://www.mihiroverseas.com/voile-fabric.htm Tue, 10 Nov 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We are listed at the apex in the list of the most dependable Cotton Voile Fabric Manufacturers and Suppliers in India. Voiles are the finest varieties available among all the fabric. These are mostly made out of superfine counts like 80s to 120s. Our Dyed Voile Fabric give impressive performance due to its unmatched quality.